BRC Storage & Distribution standard content

The BRC and Distribution standard includes 8 sections for the . The topics are as follows:

Scope BRC Storage & Distribution

The Storage & Distribution norm of BRC is specifically aimed at storage and transport in the food industry. These companies carry out transport, distribution and/or storage for their customers. Through inspections and a for risk management, the safety of and for the and the end consumer is guaranteed.

BRC Storage & Distribution certification process

What does this procedure look like? The certification procedure for the BRC Storage & Distribution standard uses a fixed cycle of 1 year, without interim examinations or surveillance audits. This deviates from the pattern of other generic management system standards, such as .

BRC Storage & distribution

Obtaining and maintaining certification through iMIS Food

Obtaining certification is not easy. You have to comply with many . By working with our solution iMIS Food, it is easier to obtain and retain your BRC certification. iMIS Food stands for Integrated Management & Systems – for Food Safety and . In other words, an integrated management information system for food quality assurance.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInPin It

Related articles to BRC Storage & Distribution (English)

Many customers and visitors to this page 'BRC Storage & Distribution (English)' also viewed the articles and manuals listed below: