Different food safety standards

BRC Logo food safety

BRC: British Retail Consortium Food Safety Standard

BRC stands for British Retail Consortium. This is a trade association for British supermarkets, organization BRC Global Standard for Food Safety developed.
Read More
IFS LOGO Food safety

IFS: International Featured Standards

IFS stands for the International Featured Standards Food and bears a strong resemblance to BRC Food. In the IFS Food format, a "knock-out criteria" is used.
Read More

FSSC 22000

The FSSC 22000 stands for Food Safety System Certification 22 000 and is an internationally recognized form of demonstrable food safety derived from the Codex.
Read More

iMIS Food also supports the following ISO standards:

FSSC 24000

The FSSC 24000 Scheme is based on the internationally recognized, independent standard PAS 24000: Specification for Social Management Systems, which contains social performance requirements.
ISO 22301 Logo

ISO:23301 information

ISO 22301 is a standard in the field of business continuity, contains at a high level the requirements related to the establishment, implementation of BCMS.
MVO Prestatieladder

CSR Performance Ladder

The CSR (corporate social responsibility) Performance Ladder allows for 33 CSR indicators through a Management System and in consultation with stakeholders.
ISO 9001 2015

ISO:9001 Information

The ISO 9001 is the standard that helps to control and improve business processes. This ISO 9001 is the international standard for quality management systems.
ISO 14001:2015

ISO:14001 information

The ISO:14001 (2015) focuses on controlling and improving an organization's environmental performance within the organization and throughout the supply chain.
ISO 27001 logo

ISO:27001 Information

The ISO 27001 is the international standard to manage information security. 27001 proves that the organization has taken necessary information precautions.
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPin It